Staff

Tom Beaudry, PGA
General Manager
tbeaudry@kempersports.com

218.753.8917

Ext. 7894

Ryan Peterson, PGA
Head Golf Professional / Pro Shop Manager
rtpeterson@kempersports.com

218.753.8917

Ext 7845

   

Trevor Rintala
Assistant Golf Course Superintendent
trintala@kempersports.com

218.753.8917

Ext. 7888

Vince Dodge, CGCS
Golf Course Superintendent
vdodge@kempersports.com

218.753.8917

Ext. 7886

   

Rachel Indihar
Director of Sales and Marketing 
rindihar@kempersports.com 

218.753.8917

Ext. 7803

Quaid Fetkenheuer
Executive Chef
qfetkenheuer@kempersports.com

218.753.8917

Ext. 7896

   

Darlene Simonson
Food and Beverage Manager
dsimonson@kempersports.com

218.753.8917

Ext. 7508